Factory Reset of Phone has Deleted 802.1X Shared Secret
After a reset, the phone does not authenticate.
These errors typically indicate that the phone has completed a factory reset while 802.1X was enabled. A factory reset deletes the shared secret, which is required for 802.1X authentication and network access.
To resolve this, you have two options:
Temporarily disable 802.1X on the switch.
Temporarily move the phone to a network environment that is not using 802.1X authentication.
After the phone starts up normally in one of these conditions, you can access the 802.1X configuration menus and re-enter the shared secret.